su vida services


profile  |   services  |   events  |   newsletters  |   training calendar  |   important links  |   employment  |   contacts
CONTACTS
 
CONTACTS

Suvida Services, Inc.
8501 Candelaria, Bldg. A
Albuquerque, NM 87122

mainoffice@suvidaservices.com
(505) 299-2494
FAX: (505) 292-9952
Toll Free: (877) 292-9952



PERSONNEL CONTACTS

Mike Binkley, President/CEO mikebinkley@suvidaservices.com
Vicki Miracle, CFO vickimiracle@suvidaservices.com
Patsy Rios, CL Manager patsyrios@suvidaservices.com
Rhonda O’Brien, Program Director rhondaobrien@suvidaservices.com
Bill Kesatie, Program Director billkesatie@suvidaservices.com
Paola Fresquez , CI Coordinator pfresquez@suvidaservices.com
Bryan Perea, CI Coordinator bperea@suvidaservices.com
Elizabeth Rodriquez, FL Coordinator erodriquez@suvidaservice.com
Latryce Clay-Calton latryce@suvidaservices.com
Naomi Quezada, RN nquezada@suvidaservices.com
JJ Box, LPN jjbox@suvidaservices.com
Jan Cullen, Office Manager jancullen@suvidaservices.com
Kya Young, Admin. Asstistant kayyoung@ suvidaservices.com
Molly Mooney, Admin. Asstistant mainoffice@suvidaservices.com