>



su vida services


profile  |   services  |   events  |   newsletters  |   training calendar  |   important links  |   employment  |   contacts
CONTACTS
 
CONTACTS

Suvida Services, Inc.
8501 Candelaria, Bldg. A
Albuquerque, NM 87122

mainoffice@suvidaservices.com
Emergency Contacts List Link
(505) 299-2494
FAX: (505) 292-9952
Toll Free: (877) 292-9952



PERSONNEL CONTACTS

Bill Kesatie, Executive Director billkesatie@suvidaservices.com
Vicki Miracle, CFO vickimiracle@suvidaservices.com
Latryce Clay-Calton, Program Director billkesatie@suvidaservices.com
Tim Carbins, Supported Living Home Coordinator tcarbins@suvidaservices.com
Juliette Varela, Family Living Services Coordinator j.varela@suvidaservices.com
Amanda Martinez, Customized Community Supports Coordinator amanda.m@suvidaservices.com
Cynthia Gallegos, Training Coordinator cynthia.g@suvidaservices.com
JJ Box, LPN jjboxlpn@suvidaservices.com
Jennifer Laskowski, RN jennifer.l@suvidaservices.com
Jan Cullen, Office Manager jancullen@suvidaservices.com
Brenda Lind, Admin. Assistant blind@suvidaservices.com
Lidia Henry, Front Desk mainoffice@suvidaservices.com